Skip to Page Content

Board Members

    President

    Jennifer Adams, PHR, SHRM-CP

    jadams@erppd.com

    President Elect / Programs Co-Chair

    Jackie Backer, SHRM-CP

    jabacker@midtownhealthne.org

    Secretary

    Amanda Paustian

    apaustian@norfolkiron.com

    Treasurer

    Shellee Honcik

    shellee@craftsinc.net

    Past President

    Lisa Dike, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Programs Chair

    Robin Labenz

    rlabenz@yahoo.com

    College Relations Co-Chairs

    Brian Kufner

    brkufne1@wsc.edu

    Recertification Co-Chairs

    Judy Warneke & Lisa Dike

    Membership Chair

    Alicia Olson

     Webmaster

    Terri Heggemeyer

    terrih@northeast.edu

    SHRM Foundation Chair
    Workforce Readiness Chair
    Diversity Chair
    Governmental Affairs Chair